top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefoodofthe5000

Beyond a Reasonable Doubt. Bishop Barron discusses the passage containing the Thomas Test.

Here is Bishop Barron on what I call the "Thomas Test"; the heart of The Food of The 5000.

It is so beautiful to me that this scripture, John 20, is the Gospel reading on Divine Mercy Sunday. I believe that Yeshua will pass the Thomas Test for all who need it. Whether it is before of after our biological death. In his Divine Mercy, he gives us every possible moment of time in our biological bodies to experience the joy of proclaiming him as Lord and God. To fall in love with him beyond a 'reasonable doubt'. https://youtu.be/azV2S7Du900?t=546

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Going Off-Grid for awhile

I will be "off-grid" until approximately September 2022. I am attending to the intensive occupational and physical rehabilitation therapy regime of my son in his treatment and recovery from brain canc

bottom of page