top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefoodofthe5000

Kathy Jo Taylor, most loved Dogma Debate guest, digs The 5000. I'm stoked.

If you follow the Dogma Debate at all, then you know and love Kathy Jo Taylor. Here is a sample of one of her recent appearances. She was one of the big reasons I became a Dogma Debate listener. I sensed in her a 'kindred spirit' when (in an episode a few years back) she talked about how she always felt that 'none of it would be worth it' if even one person were to be in Hell forever.

So you can imagine my joy when she shared the 5000 FB page today: Kathy Jo Taylor shared a Page. 15 hrs · Seth Wegher-Thompson I just read this again... excellent and so well unpacked! Food of the 5000

😎

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Going Off-Grid for awhile

I will be "off-grid" until approximately September 2022. I am attending to the intensive occupational and physical rehabilitation therapy regime of my son in his treatment and recovery from brain canc

bottom of page